xFireFoxxy

24 / Female / Straight / In a Relationship
Doncaster – UK
I'm a Virgo, 24 year old lady ♍
I'm not shy but don't expect me to message for a great deal of time.
I'm not a fan of messaging people cause it takes up a lot of time and I have things to do! 😭

I'm a semi-pro pool player, a mum and other than my Aspergers which everyone seem to have, that about sums me up 🤷‍♂️

I've started the gym recently with my partner/baby daddy, I'm not fat (yet) but I've had my fair share of Domino's cookies recently (and raw cookie dough) 🍪🙈

So I'm gonna try and avoid that from happaning. The way I see it;

More gym = more cookies 🙌🏻💪🏻

I love my partner, we both live seperatly but stay at eachother place with out baby that essentially has two home.

Like I said, I have Aspergers and he has ADHD (he's 30yo) and it wouldnt work if we lived togeather, I just need my space...

You'd think have primary care of a baby wouldn't sit well with me, neither did I but turns out she's the only person I can stand and have patience for x1000.

I'm not Intrested in marriage ⚭
But I would love to have a pagan handfasting without any government legal binding documents.

I'm moderately tattooed and had my fair sharing in piercings with not many remaining.

If people want to see my tattoo's I'll make an album, or I might do it anyway 🤷‍♂️

Current Status View All Statuses

I've been dying my hair "cosmic blue" which is basically black, except it fades and would be easier to get my hair to blonde (if I wanted to add some colour). But I've got a black hair dye and I'm commiting. 🙌🏻🖤 Mainly because I really don't have time to be messing around with my hair and black is my colour. 👌🏻💯