emilyerosion

22 / Female / Straight / Single
Eureka – US
hiya, my name is Emily i'm 19 years old and currently attend Humboldt State University majoring in Zoology. I will respect anyone who respects me, and i will leave anyone who disrespects me because you are not worth my time. I am a huge nature and animal lover, but I am very understanding for people and I do not judge little "flaws" that most will. I DO NOT smoke/drink/or do any form of drug. I AM NOT religious so please do not start a conversation about religion. i get annoyed easily when my wishes are pushed aside. Respect my beliefs and ill respect yours. i am a shy person so i tend to not mesg first but you may message me if you are up to for a conversation, but if you are a person who kills the mood every time and replies with one word don't bother. I reply to everyone.. until i get annoyed.

Current Status View All Statuses

eeeeeeee never on here hah

Recently Answered Question View All Answers

TehBigBunnyRawr asked

Do you know the muffin man?
0 Comments
yes i know the muffin man

he lives on mulberry lane ;D

~shrek~ ^_^

Latest Comments View All Comments

MysteryBoy

sleep well :D

Pictoric

Yeah, but you will get use to it.

Pictoric

Busy busy busy bee. lol.

Pictoric

The 1st year is always the craziest. :)

Pictoric

Oh okay, eek..you ready for it?

Pictoric

Yes. Got anything going for you tonight?

Pictoric

You're welcome, that's good to hear. Mine was..okay. But then i got sick.. grr. But i seem to be getting better.

Compliment.er

Your hair it's like fire o.o *tries to touch* it burns D:

Pictoric

Doing amazing, thanks for asking. Hope you're night went well.

Pictoric

How are you doing this fine night?