21 / Female / Pansexual / In Love
Sumter, South Carolina – US
Well uhm, my name is Katie obviously. I wanted to redo this "about me" thing because I didn't have a lot of time when I did it the first time. I am sixteen years old. I love to play video games, hang out with my two year old brother and sister (it's a good thing I enjoy their company, because I have to babysit them everyday), listen to music, attempt to draw, write music, and it's very odd, but, I like to clean. I write music, sing, scream, play guitar, bass, drums, and piano. I have my septum pierced and snakebites. I'm hopefully getting a tattoo this year for my birthday but I doubt it. I have an obsession with dying my hair. My favorite foods are sushi, apple pecan chicken salads, and pretty much any fruit. I have been with my boyfriend for a year and six months. My favorite bands are All Time Low, Mayday Parade, and Avenged Sevenfold. I love to doodle with random objects. I like arts and crafts, and i'm very thrifty. I don't like to waste. I like to try my best to take care of the earth (composting, recycling, saving energy). I'm a.d.d so i'm very random, but in a fun way not the annoying way. I'm a really nice person, and a really good, trustworthy friend. Add me and talk to me?<3
Also, check out/ add/ follow me on twitter, tumblr, facebook, youtube, instagram, meetme, and kik. You can also ask for my phone number in case you wanna text or something, because i'm pretty much always on my phone or the internet.(:

Well thats really all I have to say so.(:

Current Status View All Statuses

Whats going on you guys?